Category Archives: Uncategorized

Episode 64: The One With the Stair Fight

Welcome Pathfinders! Our heroes have been separated by foul magic! Onuris and Sitra must fight for their lives as Sagira and Sudi race to join them. Things soon take a turn for the worst as other foes join the fight… Cast Rick Sandidge is our Gamemaster and Host Heather Allen plays Onuris (LG male aasimar Cleric 6 of Horus) Jessica Peters plays Sagira Maibe (CN female suli Ranger 5/Brawler 1) Jordan Jenkins plays Sudi Kontar (LN male catfolk Unchained Monk 5/Living Monolith 1) Rachel Sandidge plays Sitra Naham-ra (CG female human Unchained Rogue 6) In game music provided by Syrinscape! Check them out at Opening and closing music provided by Ryan Mumford

Episode 7: The One With the Heavy Metal Snake

Welcome Pathfinders! In episode seven our heroes hope to finish their search of the Tomb of Akhentep, but the long dead general has guarded his tomb well! What seems to be just another trap will lead to hopes raised then dashed as our GM hits the party with his greatest weapon, the rules for monster subtypes!


Rick Sandidge is our Gamemaster and Host.

Heather Allen plays Onuris, the aasimar Cleric of Horus.

Jessica Peters plays Sagira Maibe, the suli Ranger.

Jordan Jenkins plays Sudi Kontar, the catfolk Monk of Pharasma.

Rachel Sandidge plays Sitra, the human Rogue.